Our Message is HOPE, And Our PROMISE is Freedom from Active Addiction

If you think you may have a problem with drugs of any kind, please call our helpline or come to
 one of our meetings! This simple act can be the start of a new life free from the constant pain of addiction®

Hotline Phone: 1-888-955-8822


Welcome to the Official
website of the Tri County
Area of Narcotics Anonymous

Narcotics Anonymous is a
fellowship or society of men
and women for whom Drugs
had become a major problem

Narcotics Anonymous can help
you find the freedom to live your
life without the use of drugs.



Tri-County Area

of Narcotics Anonymous – Includes

 Alvin, Angleton, Bay City,
Clear Lake, Clute,
Dickinson, Galveston,
Santa Fe, Texas City,  West Columbia &
Webster Texas.

If you have any questions about the Tri-County area, its activities, Narcotics Anonymous
 or this website, feel free to email any of the Trusted Servants Below

Chair-chair@ttcana.net,       Vice Chair-vicechair@ttcana.net,       Secretary-secretary@ttcana.net
,       RCM1- rcm1@ttcana.net      RCM2- rcm2@ttcana.net     Treasurer- treasurer@ttcana.net
      Literature- literature@ttcana.net     PR/PI- pi@ttcana.net     Policy- policy@ttcana.net
      H&I- hi@ttcana.net     Activities- activities@ttcana.net     Website- webservant@ttcana.net
Convention - convention-chair@ttcana.net